みつわ鍼灸接骨院 大阪淡路院

大阪府東淀川区の整体ならみつわ鍼灸接骨院 大阪淡路院 | 口コミ

LINE友だち追加 お問い合わせはこちら

オフィシャルサイトを見たとお電話ください! [24時間電話対応]
[受付] ※予約制 9:00~12:00 16:00~20:00(土曜:9時~17時)
[定休日]木曜・日曜・祝日

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

乾昭一

乾昭一

2024-05-11

一昨年、母の認知症に伴い近くの介護施設へ入所したのですが、その際、近場でマッサージを含め治療してくれる鍼灸整骨院を探していました。なんと! みつわ鍼灸整骨院の今井医院長が私の治療も含めて保険治療でとお願いしても心よく受け入れ下さり。現在に至ります。感謝!!!
治療の範囲も保険治療からマンツーマンの指導まで幅広く治療をされているようで、現在も様々に勉強されている様子です。ただの痛みだけではなく、身体のメンテナンスとしても、これから母も含めてお世話になりたいと思っています。

(Translated by Google)
Two years ago, my mother moved into a nearby care facility due to dementia, and at that time, I was looking for an acupuncture and osteopathic clinic nearby that could provide treatment including massage. What! Dr. Imai, director of Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Osteopathic Clinic, kindly accepted my request to cover my treatment under insurance. This brings us to the present. Thank you!!!
It seems that the scope of treatment is wide ranging from insurance treatment to one-on-one guidance, and it seems that he is currently studying various things. I would like to take care of everyone, including my mother, not just for pain, but also for physical maintenance.

岩田勲

岩田勲

2024-04-13

長年の腰痛で色んな鍼灸院に行きましたが今はこちらでお世話になり色んな事が出来るようになりました、とてもマッサージや針が上手く頼れる院です。

(Translated by Google)
I went to various acupuncture clinics due to my back pain for many years, but now I am able to do many things with this clinic.It is a clinic that I can rely on very well for massage and acupuncture.

野田豊

野田豊

2024-04-13

肩や腰が仕事で痛くなってました。
みつわ鍼灸接骨院 大阪淡路院のマッサージとケアでかなり良くなりました。
これからも、ずっと元気でいるために
続けて通います。

(Translated by Google)
My shoulders and lower back were hurting from work.
My condition has improved considerably with the massage and care provided by Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Orthopedics Clinic Osaka Awaji Clinic.
To continue to stay healthy
I will continue to go there.

福島仁志

福島仁志

2024-04-12

40代になり、肩こりや体のだるさが酷くなり初めてみつわ鍼灸接骨院大阪淡路院で猫背矯正の整体やストレッチを受けてからはかなり改善されました。

(Translated by Google)
When I entered my 40s, my stiff shoulders and body aches became severe, and after receiving a chiropractic treatment and stretching to correct my hunched back at Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Orthopedics Clinic Osaka Awaji Clinic, my symptoms improved considerably.

佐藤安惟

佐藤安惟

2024-03-29

きっかけは腰を痛めたからでしたがその後は猫背矯正のために通っています。
個人に合った内容で治療などの対応していただけるので安心感があり、遅くまで診察していただけるので平日でも通いやすく助かります。

(Translated by Google)
The reason for this was because I hurt my lower back, but since then I have been going to the clinic to correct my stoop.
I feel safe because I can provide treatments that are tailored to each individual, and I can see patients until late, so it's convenient to come even on weekdays.

まい

まい

2024-03-29

みつわ鍼灸整骨院 大阪淡路院に通ってから数年経ちますが、体調も、猫背も通う前より整ってきています。
今井先生もとても明るい感じで話しやすいです。

(Translated by Google)
It's been several years since I started attending Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Osteopathic Clinic Osaka Awaji Clinic, and my physical condition and hunchback have gotten better than before.
Professor Imai is also very cheerful and easy to talk to.

高田和樹

高田和樹

2024-03-26

猫背矯正のためにみつわ鍼灸接骨院 大阪淡路院に通いはじめたのですが、今井先生の治療とマッサージのお陰でかなり治ってきました。 体質改善のためにも通い続けようと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I started going to Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Orthopedics Clinic Osaka Awaji Clinic to correct my hunched back, but thanks to Dr. Imai's treatment and massage, I have been able to heal quite a bit. I plan to continue going to the clinic to improve my physical condition.

m t

m t

2024-03-23

あちこち調子悪いのでおせわになりました。施術後は身体が軽くなります。
今井先生、見た目いかついですけど陽気な腕の良い先生です^_^

(Translated by Google)
I'm not feeling well here and there, so I apologize for the inconvenience. Your body will feel lighter after the treatment.
Mr. Imai may look tough, but he is a cheerful and skilled teacher ^_^

11 sidaox

11 sidaox

2024-03-23

仕事の関係で、腰痛と偏頭痛がひどくなりお世話になってます。
痛みの根本から治すよう施術いただき、1回だけでも効果が実感できました。
仕事中偏頭痛がひどくなったりありましたが、複数回通うことにより徐々に緩和していきました。
今後も通い続けたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Due to work, I have been suffering from severe back pain and migraines.
The treatment was aimed at treating the root cause of the pain, and I could feel the effects even after just one treatment.
I used to have severe migraine headaches while working, but they gradually eased up after going to the clinic multiple times.
I would like to continue going there in the future.

ひでこ

ひでこ

2024-03-22

美顔鍼灸でみつわ鍼灸接骨院 大阪淡路院でお世話になってます。肌もひきしまってきて、肌の色も明るくなってきました。😊

(Translated by Google)
I am taking care of facial acupuncture at Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Orthopedics Clinic, Osaka Awaji Clinic. My skin has become firmer and my skin color has become brighter. 😊

小林史子

小林史子

2024-03-19

通りがかりでフラッと入ってから、6年が過ぎました。

みつわ鍼灸接骨院 大阪淡路院の今井院長の治療が
やって欲しいポイントにピッタリ触ってくれて
ずっと続けています。

最近、猫背矯正と脳トレを受けたら、不安だった右足が安定してきて、動きやすくなりました。

気持ちも前向きになって来ました。

(Translated by Google)
Six years have passed since I happened to be passing by.

Treatment by Director Imai of Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Orthopedics Clinic Osaka Awaji Clinic
He hit on exactly the points I wanted him to make.
I've been doing it for a long time.

Recently, after undergoing a hunched back correction and brain training, my right leg, which I had been worried about, has become more stable and I am able to move more easily.

I'm starting to feel more positive.

chole

chole

2024-03-17

知り合いから紹介してもらってから、しんどくなったら駆け込んでいます。先生は適当に説明するだけで、ピンポイントにしんどい所を施術くれて、いつもすっきりして帰ります。やっと信頼できる先生に出会ったって感じです。いつも明るく接してくれるので、気持ちも上がるし、おすすめですよ~(^^)

(Translated by Google)
Ever since I was introduced to her by a friend, I've been running to her whenever I'm having a hard time. The doctor just explains things to me and treats the areas that are bothersome to me, and I always leave feeling refreshed. I feel like I finally found a teacher I can trust. She always treats me cheerfully, which makes me feel good, and I highly recommend her~(^^)

藤浦雅美

藤浦雅美

2024-03-16

スタッフも親切です、
凝ってるところや痛いところを適切に理解してくれて的を得た治療をしてくれます。
セルフケアも指導してくれるのも有り難い、

(Translated by Google)
The staff are also kind.
He will properly understand your stiff or painful areas and provide targeted treatment.
I am also grateful for the guidance on self-care.

クロマティ

クロマティ

2024-03-16

野球をしている最中に肘を痛めてしまい今井先生にお世話になりました。マッサージはもちろんなのですが鍼灸もすごく効果があり治療をしている時点で治ってきている感じがありました。これからもお世話になろうと思いますのでよろしくお願い致します。

(Translated by Google)
I hurt my elbow while playing baseball, so Imai-sensei took care of me. Massage is a given, but acupuncture is also very effective, and I felt like my condition was starting to heal after treatment. I look forward to your continued support and thank you for your continued support.

山下星也

山下星也

2024-03-16

仕事や趣味の影響で腰や肩首、姿勢がひどくなり、みつわ鍼灸接骨院にお世話になっています。
一般的なマッサージとは違い、長期的に治っていくようにと、丁寧に整体してくださるのですごく楽になり、効果を実感できます。一回の施術でもすごく楽ですが、通うほどに良くなっているのがわかるので、継続的に通いたいと思います。
今も徐々に姿勢が良くなっているので、続けていきたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Due to my work and hobbies, my lower back, shoulders and neck, and posture have gotten worse, so I have come to Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Orthopedics Clinic.
Unlike regular massages, the treatment is done carefully to ensure long-term healing, so it's very relaxing and you can really feel the effects. It's very comfortable after just one treatment, but the more I go, the more I see that I'm getting better, so I'd like to continue coming here.
My posture is gradually improving, so I would like to continue doing it.

山村直生

山村直生

2024-03-16

膝や肩の痛みを改善するために様々なところでマッサージを受けて来ました。その時にみつわ鍼灸接骨院 大阪淡路院にてマッサージや治療を受けたところ、すごく調子が良くなり、痛みが無くなりました。
これからも、今井先生の元で治療やマッサージを受けて体を良い調子のまま保っていきたいです。

(Translated by Google)
I have received massages at various places to improve my knee and shoulder pain. At that time, I received a massage and treatment at Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Orthopedics Clinic Osaka Awaji Clinic, and my condition improved greatly and my pain was gone.
I would like to continue receiving treatments and massages from Dr. Imai to keep my body in good condition.

髙原信二

髙原信二

2023-11-29

肩こりや腰痛など、全身のだるさがあって利用させていただきました。

場所は、阪急淡路駅から3分ほどで、ホームページの動画を参考にしたら、迷わずに行けました。

最初に、丁寧にお話を聞いてもらって、体組成の機械と姿勢を調べる機械を使って検査してもらいました。
隠れ肥満と身体の歪みがあることに驚きましたが、現在の自分状態を知る事ができて、普段気をつける事などたくさんアドバイスもいただきました。

治療はソフトで強い痛みを感じることはありませんでした。
終わった後は、背筋がピンと伸びて体がとても軽くなっているのを実感しました。

先生は、気さくでなんでも話せてアットホームな雰囲気でリラックスできました!

これからも定期的に利用しようと思います。
慢性的な肩こりや腰痛、猫背や反り腰など姿勢が気になる方におすすめです!

(Translated by Google)
I used this service because I was feeling tired all over my body, including stiff shoulders and lower back pain.

The location is about 3 minutes from Hankyu Awaji Station, and after referring to the video on the website, I was able to get there without any hesitation.

First, I was asked to listen carefully to my story, and then I was examined using a machine that measures my body composition and posture.
I was surprised to learn that I had hidden obesity and body distortion, but I was able to learn about my current condition and received a lot of advice on things to be careful of on a daily basis.

The treatment was gentle and I didn't feel any severe pain.
After finishing the exercise, I felt that my back muscles were stretched out and my body felt much lighter.

The teacher was friendly and I could talk to her about anything, making her feel at home and relaxing!

I plan to continue using it regularly.
Recommended for people who are concerned about their posture, such as chronic stiff shoulders, back pain, hunched back or arched back!

M K

M K

2023-11-18

肩こりと背中の慢性的な痛みでお世話になりました。

最近、猫背がひどくなってきたので、マッサージではなかなか良くならず、姿勢の専門の院を探していました。

整体は、いた気持ち良いツボを押さえてくれて大満足です。

終わった後は、肩こりも肩甲骨あたりも楽になり、猫背もピンとなりました。

先生もとても優しく、いろいろ教えていただきました。

おすすめです。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help with my stiff shoulders and chronic back pain.

Recently, my hunched back has been getting worse, so I was looking for a clinic that specializes in posture since massage didn't help.

I am very satisfied with the chiropractor's ability to hit the pressure points that make me feel good.

After the session was over, my stiff shoulders and shoulder blades felt better, and my slouched back was gone.

The teacher was also very kind and taught me a lot.

it's recommended.

金沢樹斗

金沢樹斗

2023-09-08

腰の張りと猫背が気になって通ってみたら少しずつ良くなりました

(Translated by Google)
I was concerned about the tension in my lower back and my stooped back, so I went to the clinic and it gradually improved.

中村鍼灸接骨院

中村鍼灸接骨院

2023-08-25

大阪市の東淀川区にある鍼灸接骨院です。
阪急電車の淡路駅から徒歩3分くらいのところにあります。

猫背矯正で全身のバランスをみてくださり、ハビットコントロールで正しい使い方を教えてもらえます。痛みのキツい時は鍼灸や酸素オイルなどでケアしてくれるので、とてもオススメです。

院長先生は少し厳つい外見ですが、非常に勉強熱心で優しく患者様思いな先生です。
お話上手でいつも周りを明るくしてくれる素敵な方で同業者としても尊敬できる接骨院さんです。

(Translated by Google)
We are an acupuncture and orthopedic clinic located in Higashiyodogawa Ward, Osaka City.
It's about a 3-minute walk from Awaji Station on the Hankyu Railway.

He will check the balance of your whole body with hunched back correction and teach you the correct way to use Habit Control. When the pain is severe, they provide care with acupuncture, oxygen oil, etc., so I highly recommend it.

The director may look a little strict, but he is very studious, kind, and considers his patients.
He is a wonderful person who is good at talking and always brightens up those around him, and he is an orthopedic clinic that I respect as a colleague.

岡田泰明

岡田泰明

2023-08-20

猫背矯正で協会の講師もしている先生です。
常に勉強熱心で、患者さんのことをいつも考えてくれている先生です。
同じ整骨院の先生仲間として、たくさんの刺激をいただいてます。

(Translated by Google)
This is a teacher who is also a lecturer for the association for slouch correction.
He is always eager to learn and is always thinking about his patients.
As a fellow teacher at the same osteopathic clinic, I have received a lot of inspiration from him.

ABARTH CHANNEL

ABARTH CHANNEL

2023-07-27

当初、体の痛みが慢性化しており日常生活を普通に送るのがしんどい状態が続いていました。

初めて来院した際も細かい診察や院長先生の親切なご対応に魅力を感じてみつわ鍼灸接骨院さんでお世話になることを決めました。どのような治療法で治していくかをその都度カウンセリングを受けて治療を進めていくので効果的な治療を期待出来ます。
また完全予約制なので患者さん一人一人を大切にされているのが伝わってきます‼️

ここの接骨院さんの最大の魅力は技術力だと思います、その日のうちに症状が改善したりマシになったりするので本当に凄いなと毎回感心しております。スタッフの皆さんの気遣いも素晴らしいと思います。
私も今までに色々な整体や接骨院に通いましたが施術と効果がここまでつり合っているのはみつわさんだけだと思います👍

現在では元気な体を手に入れることが出来ました、定期的に通うことによって必ず良い方向に改善していくと思います。
皆さんも是非一度お世話になってみて下さい😊

院長、スタッフの皆さん今後とも宜しくお願いいたします🤲

(Translated by Google)
At first, the pain in my body became chronic and I found it difficult to lead a normal daily life.

When I first visited the clinic, I was impressed by the detailed examination and the kind treatment provided by the director, so I decided to work at Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Orthopedics Clinic. You can expect effective treatment as you receive counseling each time to decide what kind of treatment to use.
Also, since it is a complete reservation system, you can feel that each patient is taken care of as an individual. ️

I think the biggest appeal of this orthopedic clinic is their technical ability, and I'm always impressed by how amazing it is to see symptoms improve or feel better within the same day. I also think that the consideration of all the staff is wonderful.
I've been to various chiropractors and orthopedic clinics, but I think Mitsuwa is the only one where the treatment and results are so balanced 👍

Currently, I have a healthy body, and I am sure that I will continue to improve in the positive direction by going to the clinic regularly.
Please take care of yourself once 😊

Thank you to the director and staff for your continued support.

Phemll Naitou

Phemll Naitou

2023-07-15

痛みの原因を的確に診断・施術してくださるので、とても楽になります。
保険治療以外の自費治療のメニューも豊富で気持ち良く、そこまで辛くない時でも身体のメンテに通ってしまいます😆

(Translated by Google)
We will accurately diagnose and treat the cause of your pain, making your experience much easier.
There is a wide selection of self-pay treatments other than insurance treatment, and it feels so good that even when it's not that painful, I go for body maintenance 😆

松あき

松あき

2023-07-14

長年痛かった首.肩の痛みが改善でき、維持できてます。
ハビットの姿勢改善がよかったです。

(Translated by Google)
My neck and shoulder pain, which I had been having for many years, has been improved and maintained.
I'm glad that Habit's posture has improved.

長濱みや子

長濱みや子

2023-07-14

初めて、来た時に肩こりと腰痛がひどくてここに来てとても良くなりました

(Translated by Google)
When I first came here, I had severe stiff shoulders and lower back pain, but since I came here, I have felt much better.

あくら公園

あくら公園

2023-06-14

新極真会大阪東部支部

新極真会大阪東部支部

2023-05-17

大変分かりやすくいまの身体の状況を説明して頂き施術後の身体の違いにビックリしました!

(Translated by Google)
She explained my current physical condition in a very easy-to-understand way, and I was amazed at the difference in my body after the treatment!

takeshi ichikawa

takeshi ichikawa

2023-04-24

阪急淡路駅、商店街から少し離れた閑静な住宅街にある整骨院さん。

股関節の痛みと、外反母趾の治療でお世話になっています。

脚の状態を診ていただき、骨の模型で分かりやすく説明をしてくださり、なぜ股関節も親指も右側に集中しているんだろう?という疑問の答えが見つかりました。

しっかりと計画、治っていく過程を説明していただいたので納得して通院することにしました。

先生の印象は、目が優しい、献身的なケア、人が好き、治療が好き、元気がでる声がけ。現場一筋の職人肌のイメージです。

通院をはじめて3ヵ月が経過。おかげさまで股関節の痛みは無くなり、歩く時に感じていた親指の痛みも気にすることなく歩けています。

外反母趾を予防するセルフケアも教えてくださっているので、これから先の人生も不安がなくなりました。

よい結果がでて満足しています。ありがとうございます。

(Translated by Google)
This osteopathic clinic is located in a quiet residential area a little away from Hankyu Awaji Station and the shopping district.

I am taking care of my hip pain and bunion treatment.

He examined the condition of my legs and explained in an easy-to-understand manner using a bone model, and I wondered why my hip joints and thumbs were concentrated on the right side. I found the answer to that question.

After a thorough plan and explanation of the healing process, I was convinced and decided to go to the hospital.

My impression of the doctor is that he has kind eyes, is dedicated to providing care, loves people, loves treatment, and has an uplifting voice. It is an image of a craftsman dedicated to the field.

Three months have passed since I started going to the hospital. Thanks to you, the pain in my hip is gone and I can walk without worrying about the pain in my thumb that I used to feel when walking.

She also taught me self-care techniques to prevent bunions, so I no longer have to worry about my future.

I am satisfied with the good results. thank you.

ひろたこうじ

ひろたこうじ

2023-01-21

毎週通ってます デスクワークの仕事のためどうしても 肩や腰に疲労感がたまりやすいのですが 猫背矯正や針の施術で回復します

(Translated by Google)
I go every week. Because of my desk job, I tend to get tired in my shoulders and lower back, but I can recover with the hunch back correction and acupuncture treatments.

廣田光治

廣田光治

2022-11-30

通い詰めてかなりの年月が経ちます 職業柄 デスクワークがメインのため肩こり腰痛が酷いため週一度のペースで通ってます 辛い所を告げると的確にケアしてくれます

(Translated by Google)
It's been quite a while since I've been going to see her.My job is mostly desk work, so I have severe stiff shoulders and back pain, so I go to see her once a week.When I tell her what's bothering me, she gives me accurate care.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。