みつわ鍼灸接骨院 大阪淡路院

大阪府東淀川区の整体ならみつわ鍼灸接骨院 大阪淡路院 | 口コミ

LINE友だち追加 お問い合わせはこちら

オフィシャルサイトを見たとお電話ください! [24時間電話対応]
[受付] ※予約制 9:00 ~ 20:00(土曜:9時~17時)
[定休日]日曜・月曜・祝日
★2024年4月より日曜・祝日・木曜に変更★

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

髙原信二

髙原信二

2023-11-29

肩こりや腰痛など、全身のだるさがあって利用させていただきました。

場所は、阪急淡路駅から3分ほどで、ホームページの動画を参考にしたら、迷わずに行けました。

最初に、丁寧にお話を聞いてもらって、体組成の機械と姿勢を調べる機械を使って検査してもらいました。
隠れ肥満と身体の歪みがあることに驚きましたが、現在の自分状態を知る事ができて、普段気をつける事などたくさんアドバイスもいただきました。

治療はソフトで強い痛みを感じることはありませんでした。
終わった後は、背筋がピンと伸びて体がとても軽くなっているのを実感しました。

先生は、気さくでなんでも話せてアットホームな雰囲気でリラックスできました!

これからも定期的に利用しようと思います。
慢性的な肩こりや腰痛、猫背や反り腰など姿勢が気になる方におすすめです! (Translated by Google) I used this service because I was feeling tired all over my body, including stiff shoulders and lower back pain.

The location is about 3 minutes from Hankyu Awaji Station, and after referring to the video on the website, I was able to get there without any hesitation.

First, I was asked to listen carefully to my story, and then I was examined using a machine that measures my body composition and posture.
I was surprised to learn that I had hidden obesity and body distortion, but I was able to learn about my current condition and received a lot of advice on things to be careful of on a daily basis.

The treatment was gentle and I didn't feel any severe pain.
After finishing the exercise, I felt that my back muscles were stretched out and my body felt much lighter.

The teacher was friendly and I could talk to her about anything, making her feel at home and relaxing!

I plan to continue using it regularly.
Recommended for people who are concerned about their posture, such as chronic stiff shoulders, back pain, hunched back or arched back!

M K

M K

2023-11-18

肩こりと背中の慢性的な痛みでお世話になりました。

最近、猫背がひどくなってきたので、マッサージではなかなか良くならず、姿勢の専門の院を探していました。

整体は、いた気持ち良いツボを押さえてくれて大満足です。

終わった後は、肩こりも肩甲骨あたりも楽になり、猫背もピンとなりました。

先生もとても優しく、いろいろ教えていただきました。

おすすめです。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for your help with my stiff shoulders and chronic back pain.

Recently, my hunched back has been getting worse, so I was looking for a clinic that specializes in posture since massage didn't help.

I am very satisfied with the chiropractor's ability to hit the pressure points that make me feel good.

After the session was over, my stiff shoulders and shoulder blades felt better, and my slouched back was gone.

The teacher was also very kind and taught me a lot.

it's recommended.

金沢樹斗

金沢樹斗

2023-09-08

腰の張りと猫背が気になって通ってみたら少しずつ良くなりました (Translated by Google) I was concerned about the tension in my lower back and my stooped back, so I went to the clinic and it gradually improved.

中村鍼灸接骨院

中村鍼灸接骨院

2023-08-25

大阪市の東淀川区にある鍼灸接骨院です。
阪急電車の淡路駅から徒歩3分くらいのところにあります。

猫背矯正で全身のバランスをみてくださり、ハビットコントロールで正しい使い方を教えてもらえます。痛みのキツい時は鍼灸や酸素オイルなどでケアしてくれるので、とてもオススメです。

院長先生は少し厳つい外見ですが、非常に勉強熱心で優しく患者様思いな先生です。
お話上手でいつも周りを明るくしてくれる素敵な方で同業者としても尊敬できる接骨院さんです。 (Translated by Google) We are an acupuncture and orthopedic clinic located in Higashiyodogawa Ward, Osaka City.
It's about a 3-minute walk from Awaji Station on the Hankyu Railway.

He will check the balance of your whole body with hunched back correction and teach you the correct way to use Habit Control. When the pain is severe, they provide care with acupuncture, oxygen oil, etc., so I highly recommend it.

The director may look a little strict, but he is very studious, kind, and considers his patients.
He is a wonderful person who is good at talking and always brightens up those around him, and he is an orthopedic clinic that I respect as a colleague.

岡田泰明

岡田泰明

2023-08-20

猫背矯正で協会の講師もしている先生です。
常に勉強熱心で、患者さんのことをいつも考えてくれている先生です。
同じ整骨院の先生仲間として、たくさんの刺激をいただいてます。 (Translated by Google) This is a teacher who is also a lecturer for the association for slouch correction.
He is always eager to learn and is always thinking about his patients.
As a fellow teacher at the same osteopathic clinic, I have received a lot of inspiration from him.

ABARTH CHANNEL

ABARTH CHANNEL

2023-07-27

当初、体の痛みが慢性化しており日常生活を普通に送るのがしんどい状態が続いていました。

初めて来院した際も細かい診察や院長先生の親切なご対応に魅力を感じてみつわ鍼灸接骨院さんでお世話になることを決めました。どのような治療法で治していくかをその都度カウンセリングを受けて治療を進めていくので効果的な治療を期待出来ます。
また完全予約制なので患者さん一人一人を大切にされているのが伝わってきます‼️

ここの接骨院さんの最大の魅力は技術力だと思います、その日のうちに症状が改善したりマシになったりするので本当に凄いなと毎回感心しております。スタッフの皆さんの気遣いも素晴らしいと思います。
私も今までに色々な整体や接骨院に通いましたが施術と効果がここまでつり合っているのはみつわさんだけだと思います👍

現在では元気な体を手に入れることが出来ました、定期的に通うことによって必ず良い方向に改善していくと思います。
皆さんも是非一度お世話になってみて下さい😊

院長、スタッフの皆さん今後とも宜しくお願いいたします🤲 (Translated by Google) At first, the pain in my body became chronic and I found it difficult to lead a normal daily life.

When I first visited the clinic, I was impressed by the detailed examination and the kind treatment provided by the director, so I decided to work at Mitsuwa Acupuncture and Orthopedics Clinic. You can expect effective treatment as you receive counseling each time to decide what kind of treatment to use.
Also, since it is a complete reservation system, you can feel that each patient is taken care of as an individual. ️

I think the biggest appeal of this orthopedic clinic is their technical ability, and I'm always impressed by how amazing it is to see symptoms improve or feel better within the same day. I also think that the consideration of all the staff is wonderful.
I've been to various chiropractors and orthopedic clinics, but I think Mitsuwa is the only one where the treatment and results are so balanced 👍

Currently, I have a healthy body, and I am sure that I will continue to improve in the positive direction by going to the clinic regularly.
Please take care of yourself once 😊

Thank you to the director and staff for your continued support 🤲

Phemll Naitou

Phemll Naitou

2023-07-15

痛みの原因を的確に診断・施術してくださるので、とても楽になります。
保険治療以外の自費治療のメニューも豊富で気持ち良く、そこまで辛くない時でも身体のメンテに通ってしまいます😆 (Translated by Google) We will accurately diagnose and treat the cause of your pain, making your experience much easier.
There is a wide selection of self-pay treatments other than insurance treatment, and it feels so good that even when it's not that painful, I go for body maintenance 😆

松あき

松あき

2023-07-14

長年痛かった首.肩の痛みが改善でき、維持できてます。
ハビットの姿勢改善がよかったです。 (Translated by Google) My neck and shoulder pain, which I had been having for many years, has been improved and maintained.
I'm glad that Habit's posture has improved.

長濱みや子

長濱みや子

2023-07-14

初めて、来た時に肩こりと腰痛がひどくてここに来てとても良くなりました (Translated by Google) When I first came here, I had severe stiff shoulders and lower back pain, but since I came here, I have felt much better.

あくら公園

あくら公園

2023-06-14

新極真会大阪東部支部

新極真会大阪東部支部

2023-05-17

大変分かりやすくいまの身体の状況を説明して頂き施術後の身体の違いにビックリしました! (Translated by Google) She explained my current physical condition in a very easy-to-understand way, and I was amazed at the difference in my body after the treatment!

市川猛

市川猛

2023-04-24

阪急淡路駅、商店街から少し離れた閑静な住宅街にある整骨院さん。

股関節の痛みと、外反母趾の治療でお世話になっています。

脚の状態を診ていただき、骨の模型で分かりやすく説明をしてくださり、なぜ股関節も親指も右側に集中しているんだろう?という疑問の答えが見つかりました。

しっかりと計画、治っていく過程を説明していただいたので納得して通院することにしました。

先生の印象は、目が優しい、献身的なケア、人が好き、治療が好き、元気がでる声がけ。現場一筋の職人肌のイメージです。

通院をはじめて3ヵ月が経過。おかげさまで股関節の痛みは無くなり、歩く時に感じていた親指の痛みも気にすることなく歩けています。

外反母趾を予防するセルフケアも教えてくださっているので、これから先の人生も不安がなくなりました。

よい結果がでて満足しています。ありがとうございます。 (Translated by Google) This osteopathic clinic is located in a quiet residential area a little away from Hankyu Awaji Station and the shopping district.

I am taking care of my hip pain and bunion treatment.

He examined the condition of my leg and explained it in an easy-to-understand manner using a bone model, and I wondered why my hip and thumb were concentrated on the right side. I found the answer to that question.

After a thorough plan and explanation of the healing process, I was convinced and decided to go to the hospital.

My impression of the doctor is that he has kind eyes, is dedicated to providing care, loves people, loves treatment, and has an uplifting voice. It is an image of a craftsman dedicated to the field.

Three months have passed since I started going to the hospital. Thanks to you, the pain in my hip is gone and I can walk without worrying about the pain in my thumb that I used to feel when walking.

She also taught me self-care techniques to prevent bunions, so I no longer have to worry about my future.

I am satisfied with the good results. thank you.

ひろたこうじ

ひろたこうじ

2023-01-21

毎週通ってます (Translated by Google) I go every week

廣田光治

廣田光治

2022-11-30

通い詰めてかなりの年月が経ちます 職業柄 デスクワークがメインのため肩こり腰痛が酷いため週一度のペースで通ってます 辛い所を告げると的確にケアしてくれます (Translated by Google) It's been quite a while since I've been going to see her.My job is mostly desk work, so I have severe stiff shoulders and back pain, so I go to see her once a week.When I tell her what's bothering me, she gives me accurate care.

長岡ゆりこ

長岡ゆりこ

2022-11-04

何故痛みが出てるかの説明が的確で、納得して施術してもらってます。痛みがすぐ楽になります。痛くしない施術なので、バキバキ骨鳴らされるの怖いという方にオススメです! (Translated by Google) The explanation of why I was having pain was accurate, and I was satisfied with the treatment. The pain will be relieved immediately. It's a painless treatment, so it's recommended for people who are afraid of having their bones pounded!

孝原田

孝原田

2022-05-08

大阪で用事があり、膝が痛くなったので検索して行きました。一回の治療でかなり改善し、また、姿勢も悪かったので猫背矯正を受けました。先生も大変親切で、全身すっきりになり、感謝です! (Translated by Google) I had some business to do in Osaka and my knee was hurting, so I searched for it. After just one treatment, my condition improved considerably, and since my posture was bad, I had my hunchback corrected. The teacher was also very kind and made me feel refreshed, which I am grateful for!

池田剛

池田剛

2022-03-26

森秀樹(ヒデちゃん)

森秀樹(ヒデちゃん)

2022-02-02

壽幸城戸

壽幸城戸

2021-10-02

廣田光治

廣田光治

2021-04-28

患部を的確に治療してもらえます (Translated by Google) The affected area can be treated accurately

益子酵三

益子酵三

2021-04-25

懇切丁寧な相談・アドバイスと適時・適切で効果的治療(施術)が受けられています。 (Translated by Google) We receive thorough and thorough consultation and advice as well as timely, appropriate, and effective treatment.

奥田康子

奥田康子

2020-11-22

いつも、丁寧で急な痛みにも的確に治療してくださります (Translated by Google) He is always courteous and provides accurate treatment even for sudden pains.

KOUSUKE TAKEDA

KOUSUKE TAKEDA

2020-09-17

長年悩んでいた腰痛で通院を始めました。

今では痛みがなくなり、先生には感謝しかありません。

また、先生の知識も豊富で治療に関する説明、改善に向けたアドバイスを頂けるので、安心できます。 (Translated by Google) I started going to the hospital because of lower back pain that I had been suffering from for many years.

I am now pain-free and I am grateful to my doctor.

In addition, you can rest assured that the doctor is very knowledgeable and will be able to provide you with explanations regarding treatment and advice for improvement.

T I

T I

2020-08-24

院長先生の人柄がとても素敵です。

話しやすくて、体の状態を詳しく説明していただきました。
治療していただきとても楽になりました。
講師として同業の先生達に技術を教えているとのことですが、納得できます。 (Translated by Google) The director's personality is very nice.

He was easy to talk to and explained my condition in detail.
I am very happy with the treatment.
I hear that you teach techniques to fellow teachers as an instructor, which makes sense.

貴大

貴大

2020-08-15

今まで通っていた他の接骨院とは全てが違います。治療方針に関しても院長と相談して決めていくので、安心して治療ができます!!
たくさんアドバイスもいただき、感謝しております。もっと早くにこの接骨院と出会いたかったです!! (Translated by Google) Everything is different from other orthopedic clinics I've been to. The treatment policy will be decided upon in consultation with the director, so you can receive treatment with peace of mind! !
Thank you very much for your advice. I wish I had met this orthopedic clinic sooner! !

和田千代子

和田千代子

2018-03-11

loveit bboy

loveit bboy

2017-10-06

中村一晶

中村一晶

2017-03-12

いつもお世話になっております。ここの先生は知識が豊富で身体の不調ならなんでも相談させてもらっています。特に猫背に関する知識は秀逸ですので、姿勢でお悩みの方にはオススメですよ! (Translated by Google) thank you always. The doctors here are very knowledgeable and you can consult them about any physical problem you may have. In particular, his knowledge about hunched back is excellent, so I recommend him to those who are worried about their posture!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。